Hell In A Handbasket 2004-09-17 2:31 p.m.

Mood - + + Music -



So FFXI finally works now, after I had to get a new keyboard for it. 50 bucks...but it's cordless and came with an optical mouse. So yay!

I think I'll also use it for my new computer, when and if that ever happens.

Speaking of which, my computer is officially dead. I'm going to unplug it when I get home if I can't do anything with it. I'll do that after I send my pixels and stuff to Bradley if I'm able to.

Chemistry class went pretty well today, which is great considering how my day started off.

Dana is a total bitch. The end.

Like I've said before, every time I want to drive to or from school, there is always some bullshit excuse as to why I can't, or why she won't let me. So this morning when it came around, I went apeshit. I was already pissed off from last night, but that's a story for my private folder. Mwa ha ha...

I told her I wouldn't drive the car again ever. That I wasn't paying insurance, and that I was sick of her excuses. I didn't do so in a calm manner either, and anyone that's ever seen me blow up after a prolonged period of time of taking things knows this isn't pretty. I apologized to James though since he is the only one in that household that's sane. I know he and her had words after I blew up and before she left (not necessarily "RAWR" words, but they said something) and I told him that I just hated her doing that with the excuses and he agreed.

I got in the car and continued my rant about her, and told her to forget about it and she said that was fine.

Today was the first day though, as much as I've said it to other people that I hate her, that I ever told Dana "I hate you." She didn't have much to say and I said it again. I told her I hated her because she was the biggest liar on the face of the planet. I mentioned all the things she had lied about - the car, the computer (she promised me one for graduation..LMAO), and about driving to and from school, and about other things in general. She then said "OH, J00R MAD OVER NOT GETTING A COMPOOTERZ!!!11111" That sent me into a rage, that she was trying to throw this off on me, and I screamed at her and I said 'NO I'M NOT FUCKING MAD OVER THAT, I'M FUCKING MAD BECAUSE YOU'RE A GODDAMN LIAR. YOU SAID YOU'D GET IT AND YOU DIDN'T. YOU DIDN'T SAY MAYBE OR ANYTHING, YOU PROMISED IT AND YOU FUCKING LIED ABOUT IT AND EVERYONE ELSE. I'M MAD AT YOU FOR BEING A DUMB FUCKING LIAR, NOT BECAUSE I DIDN'T ACTUALLY GET THE COMPUTER."

And that was that.

I told her I wasn't speaking to her again. I did a pretty goo djob of it on the way to school, except to give her the receipt at gamestop and have her take the old keyboard back so she could keep the money.

I don't regret saying I hate her. Maybe using such language against her, but she's pushed it for a while now and anyone knows that my built up anger just explodes and I don't care what or who it hurts (emotionally, not physically Oo; )

I wonder how long that not speaking to thing will last. I'm sure I'll have to make small talk over dinner and stuff and answer questions, but other than that I have nothing else to say to her.

Urgg......I'm so going to need some tylenol when I get home. @_@


Add a comment?
1 Comments

Bradley - 2004-09-17 16:02:00

There you go! Admitting to her that you hate her is the first step to...uh...getting lots of presents?

It seems like you definitely have to verbally smack her around a bit before she'll come to her senses about any of her dumb ways. So very, very dumb.

In fact, people are dumb in general, as the last few days have proved. Of course, I am very much included.

My advice: If she keeps guilt tripping over the whole hatred thing, milk it for all it is worth. It's like finding someone with an amazing talent who doesn't yet realize how much money they could be making with it. You pretty much have to exploit them. I think it's an unwritten law somewhere.


-------------------------------



Previous :: :: Next